Posted by: Matt | March 29, 2007

Catching Up

I’ve come to this blog thing a little late this year so I thought I’d list the books I’ve read this year so far.  The lineup includes:  four Sci-Fi, three Fantasy, one Humor (brought to you by the lovable PC from the Mac commercials) , one Historical Fiction and one popular Post-Apocalyptic Fiction book.  So let’s see the titles…

  • The Road by Cormac McCarthy
  • The Dragonlance Chronicles Trilogy by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman
  • The Areas Of My Expertise by John Hodgman
  • Ringworld by Larry Niven
  • Pushing Ice by Alastair Reynolds
  • The Anubis Gates by Tim Powers
  • Natural History by Justina Robson
  • The Last Kingdom by Bernard Cornwell

In the future I hope to do a brief write-up on each book as I finish it.  I didn’t want to go back to each of the books I’ve already read; memories can be a bit deceiving.

Leave a Reply

Categories

